48509f47c9 · Merge pull request #1 from rdarius/add_classics · Updated 2025-01-19 15:17:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?